

## 2021 – 2022 National Officers

Carol McCall - President

- Jane Cushing First Vice-President & Services Officer
- Karen Dalton Second Vice-President & Education Officer

Chris Bateman - Secretary

Dana Bryant – Treasurer

Natalie Denesovych – Celebrating IODE Officer

Bonnie Rees – Citizenship Officer

Renate Schuetz – Communications & Public Relations Officer

Nadine Fenton – Connecting IODE Officer

Catherine Moore – Constitution Officer

Stephney Flexhaug – Echoes Officer

Elizabeth Hancock – Membership Officer

Hazel MacLeod – War Memorial Officer

Carole Yorke – President IODE British Columbia

Valerie Braiden – President IODE Alberta

Linda Gryner – President IODE Ontario

Shirley McEwen – President IODE New Brunswick

Eileen Glennie – President IODE Nova Scotia

Irene Gallant – President IODE Prince Edward Island